Raiders flag

ALAMEDA, California (FOX5) - The National Football League announced the Oakland Raiders' 2019 regular season schedule Wednesday. The Raiders kick off what will likely be the final season in Oakland on Sept. 9 versus the Denver Broncos at the Oakland Coliseum. 

The team will move to Las Vegas in 2020, unless the new stadium's construction experiences significant delays. The last scheduled game in Oakland is Sunday, Dec. 15.

Week/Date          Opponent                    Time (PT) TV

1. Mon., Sept. 9   DENVER BRONCOS       7:20 p.m. ESPN

2. Sun., Sept. 15  KANSAS CITY CHIEFS   1:05 p.m. CBS

3. Sun., Sept. 22  at Minnesota Vikings    10:00 a.m. FOX5

4. Sun., Sept. 29  at Indianapolis Colts     10:00 a.m. CBS

5. Sun., Oct. 6     CHICAGO BEARS          10:00 a.m. FOX

6. BYE WEEK

7. Sun., Oct. 20   at Green Bay Packers     10:00 a.m. CBS

8. Sun., Oct. 27   at Houston Texans         10:00 a.m. CBS

9. Sun., Nov. 3     DETROIT LIONS            1:05 p.m. FOX

10. Thu., Nov. 7   LOS ANGELES CHARGERS 5:20 p.m. FOX

11. Sun., Nov. 17  CINCINNATI BENGALS   1:25 p.m. CBS

12. Sun., Nov. 24  at New York Jets           10:00 a.m. CBS

13. Sun., Dec. 1    at Kansas City Chiefs     10:00 a.m. CBS

14. Sun., Dec. 8    TENNESSEE TITANS 1:25 p.m. CBS

15. Sun., Dec. 15  JACKSONVILLE JAGUARS 1:05 p.m. CBS

16. Sat/Sun., Dec. 21/22 at Los Angeles Chargers TBD TBD

17. Sun., Dec. 29  at Denver Broncos 1:25 p.m. CBS

Fans can watch the Raiders play on FOX5 on Oct. 6, Nov. 3 and Nov. 7.

The Oct. 6 game vs the Chicago Bears is scheduled to be played in London. FOX5 will follow the Raiders all season long on air and online. 

Copyright 2019 KVVU (KVVU Broadcasting Corporation). All rights reserved

Recommended for you

(1) comment

Thud

Kneelers

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.