Golden Knights announced 2019-2020 schedule. (Courtesy: Vegas Golden Knights)

Golden Knights announced 2019-2020 schedule. (Courtesy: Vegas Golden Knights)

LAS VEGAS (FOX5) -- The Golden Knights released their full 2019-2020 schedule Tuesday morning on NHL Network.

Highlights of the schedule include opening at home against the San Jose Sharks, playing the Stanley Cup Champion St. Louis Blues three times and five games against the Arizona Coyotes. 

The full Golden Knights schedule is as follows: 

OCTOBER:

Wed. Oct. 2 vs. San Jose, 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Oct. 4 at San Jose, 7:30 p.m.

Tue. Oct. 8 vs. Boston, 7 p.m.

Thu. Oct. 10 at Arizona, 7 p.m.

Sat. Oct. 12 vs. Calgary, 7 p.m.

Sun. Oct. 13 at Los Angeles, 7 p.m.

Tue. Oct. 15 vs. Nashville, 7 p.m.

Thu. Oct. 17 vs. Ottawa, 7 p.m.

Sat. Oct. 19 at Pittsburgh, 4 p.m.

Mon. Oct. 21 at Philadelphia, 4 p.m.

Tue. Oct. 22 at Chicago, 5:30 p.m.

Fri. Oct. 25 vs. Colorado, 3 p.m.

Sun. Oct. 27 vs. Anaheim, 5 p.m.

Thu. Oct. 31 vs. Montreal, 7 p.m.

NOVEMBER:

Sat. Nov. 2 vs. Winnipeg, 7 p.m.

Tue. Nov. 5 at Columbus, 4 p.m.

Thu. Nov. 7 at Toronto, 4 p.m.

Sat. Nov. 9 at Washington, 4 p.m.

Sun. Nov. 10 at Detroit, 2 p.m.

Wed. Nov. 13 vs. Chicago, 7 p.m.

Sat. Nov. 16 at Los Angeles, 7 p.m.

Sun. Nov. 17 vs. Calgary, 5 p.m.

Tue. Nov. 19 vs. Toronto, 7 p.m.

Thu. Nov. 21 vs. San Jose, 7 p.m.

Sat. Nov. 23 vs. Edmonton, 7 p.m.

Mon. Nov. 25 at Dallas, 5:30 p.m.

Wed. Nov. 27 at Nashville, 5 p.m.

Fri. Nov. 29 vs. Arizona, 3 p.m.

DECEMBER:

Mon. Dec. 2 at NY Rangers, 4 p.m.

Tue. Dec. 3 at New Jersey, 4 p.m.

Thu. Dec. 5 at NY Islanders, 4 p.m.

Sun. Dec. 8 vs. NY Rangers, 4 p.m.

Tue. Dec. 10 vs. Chicago, 7 p.m.

Thu. Dec. 12 at St. Louis, 5 p.m.

Fri. Dec. 13 at Dallas, 5 p.m.

Sun. Dec. 15 vs. Vancouver, 5 p.m.

Tue. Dec. 17 vs. Minnesota, 7 p.m.

Thu. Dec. 19 at Vancouver, 7 p.m.

Sun. Dec. 22 at San Jose, 7 p.m.

Mon. Dec. 23 vs. Colorado, 7 p.m.

Fri. Dec. 27 at Anaheim, 7 p.m.

Sat. Dec. 28 vs. Arizona, 7 p.m.

Tue. Dec. 31 vs. Anaheim, 12 p.m.

JANUARY:

Thu. Jan. 2 vs. Philadelphia, 7 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 4 vs. St. Louis, 1 p.m.

Tue. Jan. 7 vs. Pittsburgh, 7 p.m.

Thu. Jan. 9 vs. Los Angeles, 7 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 11 vs. Columbus, 7 p.m.

Tue. Jan 14 at Buffalo, 4 p.m.

Thu. Jan. 16 at Ottawa, 4:30 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 18 at Montreal, 4 p.m.

Tue. Jan. 21 at Boston, 4 p.m.

Fri. Jan. 31 at Carolina, 4:30 p.m. 

FEBRUARY:

Sat. Feb. 1 at Nashville, 5 p.m.

Tue. Feb. 4 at Tampa Bay, 4 p.m.

Thu. Feb. 6 at Florida, 4 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 8 vs. Carolina, 7 p.m.

Tue. Feb. 11 at Minnesota, 5 p.m.

Thu. Feb. 13 vs. St. Louis, 7 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 15 vs. NY Islanders, 7:30 p.m.

Mon. Feb. 17 vs. Washington, 3 p.m.

Thu. Feb. 20 vs. Tampa Bay, 7 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 22 vs. Florida, 7 p.m.

Sun. Feb. 23 at Anaheim, 7 p.m.

Wed. Feb. 26 vs. Edmonton, 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Feb. 28 vs. Buffalo, 7 p.m.

MARCH:

Sun. March 1 vs. Los Angeles, 7:30 p.m.

Tue. March 3 vs. New Jersey, 7 p.m.

Fri. March 6 at Winnipeg, 5 p.m.

Sun. March 8 at Calgary, 4 p.m.

Mon. March 9 at Edmonton, 6 p.m.

Thu. March 12 at Minnesota, 5 p.m.

Sun. March 15 at Colorado, 12 p.m.

Tue. March 17 vs. Dallas, 7 p.m.

Wed. March 18 at Arizona, 7 p.m.

Sat. March 21 vs. Detroit, 7 p.m.

Mon. March 23 vs. Vancouver, 7 p.m.

Wed. March 25 vs. Arizona, 7:30 p.m.

Sun. March 29 at Winnipeg, 12 p.m.

Tue. March 31 at Edmonton, 6 p.m.

APRIL:

Thu. April 2 at Calgary, 6 p.m.

Sat. April 4 at Vancouver, 7 p.m.

Copyright 2019 KVVU (KVVU Broadcasting Corporation). All rights reserved.

Tags

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.