Golden Knights release schedule for 2022-23 regular season

Exterior of T-Mobile Arena on a Golden Knights game day.
Exterior of T-Mobile Arena on a Golden Knights game day.(Caitlin Lilly/FOX5)
Published: Jul. 6, 2022 at 1:17 PM PDT
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

LAS VEGAS, Nev. (FOX5) - The Vegas Golden Knights on Wednesday released the team’s schedule for the 2022-2023 regular season.

According to a news release, for the first time since the team’s inaugural 2017-18 season, the Knights will open their season on the road, visiting the Los Angeles Kings at Crypto.com Arena on Tuesday, October 11 at 7 p.m.

The Golden Knights return to T-Mobile Arena for its first home game of the 2022-23 season on Thursday, October 13, against the Chicago Blackhawks at 7 p.m. PT.

The team also released its preseason schedule as well as rookie and training camp dates on Wednesday:

VEGAS GOLDEN KNIGHTS 2022 ROOKIE AND TRAINING CAMP KEY DATES:Practice times and locations will be announced at a later date.

All dates and times are subject to change.

Wednesday, September 14- Rookie Camp opens

Thursday, September 15- First day of rookie on-ice practice

Wednesday, September 21- Main Camp opens

Thursday, September 22- First day of on-ice practice

VEGAS GOLDEN KNIGHTS 2022 PRESEASON SCHEDULE

Sunday, September 25 (Denver, Colorado)-Vegas Golden Knights @ Colorado Avalanche (Ball Arena, 6 p.m. PT)

Monday, September 26 (Las Vegas, Nevada)-Vegas Golden Knights vs. Los Angeles Kings (T-Mobile Arena, 7 p.m. PT)

Wednesday, September 28 (Las Vegas, Nevada)-Vegas Golden Knights vs. Colorado Avalanche (T-Mobile Arena, 7 p.m. PT)

Friday, September 30 (Las Vegas, Nevada)-Vegas Golden Knights vs. San Jose Sharks (T-Mobile Arena, 7 p.m. PT)

Tuesday, October 4 (Las Vegas, Nevada)-Vegas Golden Knights vs. Arizona Coyotes (T-Mobile Arena, 7 p.m. PT)

Thursday, October 6 (Salt Lake City, Utah)-Vegas Golden Knights @ Los Angeles Kings (Vivint Arena, 6 p.m. PT)

Saturday, October 8 (Boise, Idaho)-Vegas Golden Knights vs. Arizona Coyotes (Idaho Central Arena, 5 p.m. PT)

GOLDEN KNIGHTS 2022-23 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

All games are subject to change, all times PST

OCTOBER:

Tue. Oct. 11 at Los Angeles 7 p.m.

Thu. Oct. 13 vs. Chicago 7 p.m.

Sat. Oct. 15 at Seattle 7 p.m.

Tue. Oct. 18 at Calgary 6 p.m.

Thu. Oct. 20 vs. Winnipeg 7 p.m.

Sat. Oct. 22 vs. Colorado 7 p.m.

Mon. Oct. 24 vs. Toronto 7:00 p.m.

Tue. Oct. 25 at San Jose 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Oct. 28 vs. Anaheim 3 p.m.

Sun. Oct. 30 vs. Winnipeg 5 p.m.

NOVEMBER:

Tue. Nov. 1 at Washington 4 p.m.

Thu. Nov. 3 at Ottawa 4 p.m.

Sat. Nov. 5 at Montreal 4 p.m.

Tue. Nov. 8 at Toronto 4 p.m.

Thu. Nov. 10 at Buffalo 4 p.m.

Sat. Nov. 12 vs. St. Louis 7 p.m.

Tue. Nov. 15 vs. San Jose 7 p.m.

Thu. Nov. 17 vs. Arizona 7 p.m.

Sat. Nov. 19 at Edmonton 7 p.m.

Mon. Nov. 21 at Vancouver 7:30 p.m.

Wed. Nov. 23 vs. Ottawa 7 p.m.

Fri. Nov. 25 vs. Seattle 5 p.m.

Sat. Nov. 26 vs. Vancouver 7 p.m.

Mon. Nov. 28 at Columbus 4 p.m.

DECEMBER:

Thu. Dec. 1 at Pittsburgh 4 p.m.

Sat. Dec. 3 at Detroit 4 p.m.

Mon. Dec. 5 at Boston 4 p.m.

Wed. Dec. 7 vs. N.Y. Rangers 7 p.m.

Fri. Dec. 9 vs. Philadelphia 7 p.m.

Sun. Dec. 11 vs. Boston 5 p.m.

Tue. Dec. 13 at Winnipeg 5 p.m.

Thu. Dec. 15 at Chicago 5:30 p.m.

Sat. Dec. 17 vs. N.Y. Islanders 7 p.m.

Mon. Dec. 19 vs. Buffalo 7 p.m.

Wed. Dec. 21 vs. Arizona 7 p.m.

Fri. Dec. 23 vs. St. Louis 7 p.m.

Tue. Dec. 27 at Los Angeles 7:30 p.m.

Wed. Dec. 28 at Anaheim 7 p.m.

Sat. Dec. 31 vs. Nashville 12 p.m.

JANUARY:

Mon. Jan. 2 at Colorado 6 p.m.

Thu. Jan. 5 vs. Pittsburgh 7 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 7 vs. Los Angeles 7 p.m.

Thu. Jan. 12 vs. Florida 7 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 14 vs. Edmonton 7 p.m.

Mon. Jan. 16 vs. Dallas 3 p.m.

Thu. Jan. 19 vs. Detroit 7 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 21 vs. Washington 7 p.m.

Sun. Jan. 22 at Arizona 5 p.m.

Tue. Jan. 24 at New Jersey 4 p.m.

Fri. Jan. 27 at N.Y. Rangers 4 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 28 at N.Y. Islanders 4:30 p.m.

FEBRUARY:

Tue. Feb. 7 at Nashville 5 p.m.

Thu. Feb. 9 at Minnesota 5 p.m.

Sun. Feb. 12 vs. Anaheim 12 p.m.

Thu. Feb. 16 vs. San Jose 7 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 18 vs. Tampa Bay 7:30 p.m.

Tue. Feb. 21 at Chicago 5:30 p.m.

Thu. Feb. 23 vs. Calgary 7 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 25 vs. Dallas 7 p.m.

Mon. Feb. 27 at Colorado 6 p.m.

MARCH:

Wed. March 1 vs. Carolina 7 p.m.

Fri. March 3 vs. New Jersey 7 p.m.

Sun. March 5 vs. Montreal 3 p.m.

Tue. March 7 at Florida 4 p.m.

Thu. March 9 at Tampa Bay 4 p.m.

Sat. March 11 at Carolina 4 p.m.

Sun. March 12 at St. Louis 4 p.m.

Tue. March 14 at Philadelphia 4 p.m.

Thu. March 16 vs. Calgary 7 p.m.

Sun. March 19 vs Columbus 1 p.m.

Tue. March 21 at Vancouver 7 p.m.

Thu. March 23 at Calgary 6 p.m.

Sat. March 25 at Edmonton 7 p.m.

Tue. March 28 vs. Edmonton 7 p.m.

Thu. March 30 at San Jose 7:30 p.m.

APRIL:

Sat. April. 1 vs. Minnesota 7 p.m.

Mon. April 3 at Minnesota 5 p.m.

Tue. April 4 at Nashville 5 p.m.

Thu. April 6 vs. Los Angeles 7 p.m.

Sat. April 8 at Dallas 5 p.m.

Tue. April 11 vs. Seattle 7 p.m.

Thu. April 13 at Seattle 7 p.m.